Fragmento

 

La película que veo
no es la película que vi

Ella que amo
no es la que amé

La palabra que escribo
no es la palabra que escribí

La vida que vivo
no es la vida que viví

 

*

 

Fragment

Filmen jeg ser
er ikke filmen jeg så

Hun jeg elsker
er ikke hun jeg elsket

Ordet jeg skriver
er ikke ordet jeg skrev

Livet jeg lever
er ikke livet jeg levde

 

*

 

Fragment

The movie I see
is not the movie I saw

The one I love
is not the one I loved

The word I write
is not the word I wrote

The life I live
is not the life I lived

 

*

 

Fredrik Hossmann
(08/30)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hossmann.wordpress.com/2016/04/08/fragmento/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Legg igjen en kommentar

